Launch of the WTO


Launch Ceremony of the World Trade Organization Chair at Tunis Business School

10:15 AM Welcome and installation of participations and guests.
11:00 AM Welcome address, Mr. Salah Ben Abdallah, Director of Tunis Business School.
11:10 AM Address by Mr. Hmaida Ben Aziza, President of the University of Tunis.
11:20 AM Address by Mr. Faisal Gouiaa, State Secretary from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
11:35 AM Address by Mrs. Nejla Harrouch, Minister of Trade and Craft Industry.
11:50 AM Address by Mr. Karl Brauner, Deputy Director-General of the World Trade Organization (WTO).
12:05 AM Address by Mr. Taoufik Jelassi, Minister of Higher Education, Scientific Research and Information Technologies and Communication.
12:20 AM Presentation of the WTO Chair activities, Mrs. Leila Baghdadi, WTO Chair Holder, TBS.
12:40 AM Closing.